Hi there lovely ladies!

13 Jun

I was having a holiday in Dublin and still having a tearful break-up from my bf so that is the reason why I have not been blogging for two long weeks. No worries though, I’m gonna be a good girl and post something tomorrow cause I have so many lovely things to show you, gals. Here is something that will be up asap..

  • My trip to Dublin: Discovering a whole world of bust-friendly clothing brands
  • High street lingerie shopping in Dublin
  • Three new bras to review! (Including a KILLER strapless bra)
  • Guest post: Cleo Lucy review 

So see ya soon lovelies, I’ll try to pull myself together 🙂Image

2 Responses to “Hi there lovely ladies!”

  1. Vesta June 14, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    Hang in there! I am sorry things haven’t been going well, but I am glad to see you are pushing through it. I am looking forward to your strapless bra review amongst others – I need one, so this will be very relevant!

    • sophie June 15, 2013 at 11:45 am #

      Thanks Vesta! All ya readers have been so faithful and kept reading my blog so I promise to be back veeery soon 😉 And I could definitely start with the strapless review!

Leave a Reply

CurvyGirlThin

a curvy girl's exploits in the wardrobe

Lucy's Corsetry

A Comprehensive Source for all things Corsets, Waist Training and Tightlacing

comicsgirlsneedbras.wordpress.com/

For the perfect fit and beyond...

The Lingerie Addict - A Lingerie Blog for Everyone

Expert lingerie advice and reviews to help you find the very best lingerie in the world. Covering full bust, luxury, plus size, and more!

Sweet Nothings

Everyone deserves a little sweetness.

Big Cup Little Cup

UK Lingerie Blog

the musings of Renzilla

My thoughts one blog post at a time

The Petite Collegiate

A fit focused love affair with lingerie

Miss Victory Violet

Vintage Fashion, Hair & Beauty and everything in between!

Junebugs and Georgia Peaches: The Adventures of Modern June Cleaver + Amelia Jetson

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Bras and Body Image

One girl's perspective on boobs, bodies, self-image and society

Kupista asiaa

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

A UK plus size fashion and lingerie blog with a little extra padding.

