A boudoir shoot for Tutti Tattoo competition

29 Aug

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageAs some of you might have noticed and heard I’m a big fan of Tutti Rouge and so I decided to enter their Tutti Tattoo competition with a fabulous prize of an entire collection of lingerie. Here are some shots of me that were taken for the competition. I was first a little bit conscious about showing this much skin and come one, their stockings! Way too sexy to be shown on internet. But then again, I decided not to give a fuck (I have been doing this A LOT lately). The last picture is the one I decided to choose for the competition and now I hope that each and everyone of you goes to Tutti Rouge’s FB page and votes for me, PLEASE? I think you’ll have to “Like” the app first but please do since it would mean a world to me. Thanks! 🙂

Ok and a last reminder before I take off to NYC: no creepy comments please.

Leave a Reply

CurvyGirlThin

a curvy girl's exploits in the wardrobe

Lucy's Corsetry

A Comprehensive Source for all things Corsets, Waist Training and Tightlacing

comicsgirlsneedbras.wordpress.com/

For the perfect fit and beyond...

The Lingerie Addict - A Lingerie Blog for Everyone

Expert lingerie advice and reviews to help you find the very best lingerie in the world. Covering full bust, luxury, plus size, and more!

Sweet Nothings

Everyone deserves a little sweetness.

Big Cup Little Cup

UK Lingerie Blog

the musings of Renzilla

My thoughts one blog post at a time

The Petite Collegiate

A fit focused love affair with lingerie

Miss Victory Violet

Vintage Fashion, Hair & Beauty and everything in between!

Junebugs and Georgia Peaches: The Adventures of Modern June Cleaver + Amelia Jetson

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Bras and Body Image

One girl's perspective on boobs, bodies, self-image and society

Kupista asiaa

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

A UK plus size fashion and lingerie blog with a little extra padding.

