Happy New Year! – What is in store for 2014?

1 Jan

Hello dear readers and the happiest New Year to y’all! I had such a laid-back casual celebration last night and am quite happy that I didn’t end up hitting the night clubs – I wasn’t really in the mood and felt like staying in with a few friends. So my year wrapped up quite nicely. I hope you had a lovely time as well and feel hopeful about the new year we are facing.

My year wasn’t THE best of all with the break up and other social conflicts besides weight gain which has been really hard to accept because of my past with eating disorders. Sometimes I don’t mind all the shit that happens but this year there has been too much of it going on. BUT on the other hand I would like to single out this December which has been great excluding a couple of fights with my ever-so-lovely dad. (Don’t get me wrong, I love him but he is sometimes the most ignorant annoying person that I know…) I also am now “officially” with someone I really love to death, he makes me the happiest girl alive and I have no words to describe how wonderful he is. In addition to that my blog had 18 000 views last month which felt amazing and I can’t thank you all enough. I am so grateful of how my blog has turned out and how much you all have been involved somehow through social media and my comment box. THANK YOU. Also I’d like to thank everyone who has worked with me and made all the reviews, interviews and brand portraits possible; you have all been vital to my success.

Because I love you all so much I would like to reveal you what is store for 2COP in 2014. I have a feeling that this will be such a good year both regarding my personal life and my blog. So what is ahead? Let me hand you some hints..

  • I will be leaving to Liverpool on 5th and as soon as I get my internet access I’ll be reporting you on Bravissimo’s fitting service and their products. I have planned to go bra shopping immediately I arrive since guess what? I GREW OUT OF MY CK SMOOTHIES and my life is ruined. Just kidding but I seriously need a couple of t-shirt bras. 
  • Moda and possible Pure London exhibitions in February which means a lot of info on new lingerie products and brands
  • Full bust shopping in UK aka more OOTD posts (I haven’t bought a single piece of clothing since Sep, I might just die out of happiness when I get to Liverpool One)
  • So many bra reviews!
  • A blogiversary in February which will mean some goodies to you my dear readers! Remember to follow me through e-mail and/or social media to find out about any giveaways I’ll be hosting. You’ll find the links on the sidebar –>

So those were the ones that come to my mind right now but sure there will be plenty of topics I’ll be covering this year. Happy last days of holidays to everyone, enjoy! xx

Leave a Reply

Mette Sofia - Makeup & Hair artistry

- for the beauty, the drag and the art ever-fab

CurvyGirlThin

a curvy girl's exploits in the wardrobe

Lucy's Corsetry

A Comprehensive Source for all things Corsets, Waist Training and Tightlacing

comicsgirlsneedbras.wordpress.com/

For the perfect fit and beyond...

The Lingerie Addict - A Lingerie Blog for Everyone

Expert lingerie advice and reviews to help you find the very best lingerie in the world. Covering full bust, luxury, plus size, and more!

Sweet Nothings

Everyone deserves a little sweetness.

Big Cup Little Cup

UK Lingerie Blog

the musings of Renzilla

My thoughts one blog post at a time

The Petite Collegiate

A fit focused love affair with lingerie

Miss Victory Violet

Vintage Fashion, Hair & Beauty and everything in between!

Junebugs and Georgia Peaches: The Adventures of Modern June Cleaver + Amelia Jetson

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Bras and Body Image

One girl's perspective on boobs, bodies, self-image and society

Kupista asiaa

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

A UK plus size fashion and lingerie blog with a little extra padding.

