My first blogiversary and Panache Sports bra set giveaway!

11 Feb

Hiya darlings, we have come to the point where Two Cakes On a Plate turns one year old. I have enjoyed every step of the way and it always melts my heart when someone follows me or leaves me a comment. I have had the privilege to get to know many of you readers better and also some of my fellow bloggers who have supported me on my way. I have also worked with many wonderful lingerie businesses and I must say it always touches me when someone has faith in me and my blog – in one word, I’m thankful.

Because I love you my dear readers and want to give you something in return for your support and love, I’m announcing four giveaways this week in which you will have the chance to win some pretty kick-ass prizes! Today I will start with the one product I really discovered and started to love last year: the Panache Sports bra (you can read my review here). The kind people of Panache have offered a set of Panache Sport to one lucky reader, and the bra is available in sizes 28 DD-H, 30 D-H, 32 C-H, 34-38 B-H, 40 D-GG and panty in sizes 8-20.

Image

 

To enter the competition, there is four ways to gain a entry. The compulsory one is to leave a comment telling what is your favourite sport at the moment? You can also subscribe to me by e-mail to gain another entry. Also you can follow Two Cakes On a Plate on Facebook and Twitter to gain an entry. If you decide to do either or both just include your Facebook profile URL and/or Twitter account name in comment. Remember to fill the e-mail field in the comment form so that I can contact you in case of winning. 

This giveaway is available internationally and will be open for entries until Sunday 23rd of February 11:59 pm GMT. Winners will be contacted the following week by email.

Good luck and get entering! 😉

110 Responses to “My first blogiversary and Panache Sports bra set giveaway!”

  1. mysteries1984 February 21, 2014 at 1:25 am #

    I’m more of a gym-goer than a proper sportswoman! I do like an outdoor ramble/hike when the weather isn’t too bad.

    Twitter: @mysteries1984

  2. Dominika February 21, 2014 at 7:43 pm #

    (I should say: volleyball. My boyfriend is a player and he’s looking over my shoulder actually, so I’m being supportive here 😀
    But honestly I hate volleyball.)

    One of my favorite (hard to call it sport, but it’s a kinda) is jogging – I like the feeling when you run along with the morning sun or in the evening passing people rushing from work to their beloved ones. But at most I love zumba – exhaustion after one “session” is making me feel alive!
    (just my boobs are hurting as hell cause of all this jumping, swirling :()

    I also follow you on twitter (@akteg) and on facebook (my facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003023262822) 😀

    lots of love from Poland!
    cheers
    x

  3. Anna February 22, 2014 at 5:41 pm #

    I adore this set! It’s so comfy, another one would definitely be a welcome addition to my collection 🙂

    I’m also following via email (brasandbodyimage@gmail.com), twitter (@brasnbodyimage) and facebook (Anna P).

  4. Susan February 22, 2014 at 11:13 pm #

    My favourite sport is horse riding and you definitely need a good supportive bra for that!

    I follow on twitter (@sk00bie1), email, and facebook (https://www.facebook.com/susan.churchwell.12)

  5. Lisa C. February 23, 2014 at 5:39 pm #

    My favourite sport at the moment is badminton since my family loves going together and the competition between me and my brother is funny. 🙂

    Also following on twitter (@LisaRawrsa)

  6. Noelle February 28, 2014 at 9:13 pm #

    My sport is and has always been taekwondo. Hitting a punching bag is such good stress relief, and doing spinning aerial kicks makes me feel like a badass!

Leave a Reply

Mette Sofia - Makeup & Hair artistry

- for the beauty, the drag and the art ever-fab

CurvyGirlThin

a curvy girl's exploits in the wardrobe

Lucy's Corsetry

A Comprehensive Source for all things Corsets, Waist Training and Tightlacing

comicsgirlsneedbras.wordpress.com/

For the perfect fit and beyond...

The Lingerie Addict - A Lingerie Blog for Everyone

Expert lingerie advice and reviews to help you find the very best lingerie in the world. Covering full bust, luxury, plus size, and more!

Sweet Nothings

Everyone deserves a little sweetness.

Big Cup Little Cup

UK Lingerie Blog

the musings of Renzilla

My thoughts one blog post at a time

The Petite Collegiate

A fit focused love affair with lingerie

Miss Victory Violet

Vintage Fashion, Hair & Beauty and everything in between!

Junebugs and Georgia Peaches: The Adventures of Modern June Cleaver + Amelia Jetson

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Bras and Body Image

One girl's perspective on boobs, bodies, self-image and society

Kupista asiaa

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

A UK plus size fashion and lingerie blog with a little extra padding.

