Blogiversary giveaway – a £50 voucher for Large Cup Lingerie!

13 Feb

LCL-logo

On the third day of my blogiversary I have arranged you my dear readers a chance to win a voucher for the lovely Large Cup Lingerie, a lingerie online store specializing in large cups and a wide range of styles and brands. If I could give one store a golden star for their customer service it would definitely be LCL; always helpful towards bloggers and customers alike. Large Cup Lingerie has offered a £50 voucher for one lucky reader so this time you will have a range of lingerie options to choose from. Also this wonderful online store offers free worldwide delivery which is a great plus when ordering overseas!

Image

LCL has in stock some of my favourite styles and brands of all time, including the Parfait “Charlotte” which is one of my bra success stories. To get yourself eg. your very own Charlotte follow the instructions below.

To enter the competition, there is four ways to gain an entry. The compulsory one is to leave a comment telling me what would you get with your gift card? You can also subscribe to me by e-mail to gain another entry. Also you can follow Two Cakes On a Plate on Facebook andTwitter to gain an entry. If you decide to do either or both just include your Facebook profile URL and/or Twitter account name in comment. Remember to fill the e-mail field in the comment form so that I can contact you in case of winning. 

This giveaway is available internationally and will be open for entries until Sunday 23rd of February 11:59 pm GMT. Winners will be contacted the following week by email.

Good luck and get entering! xx

80 Responses to “Blogiversary giveaway – a £50 voucher for Large Cup Lingerie!”

  1. t_maia February 15, 2014 at 2:15 pm #

    I would use the voucher not for myself, but to buy a 38G Fantasie Belle Fullcup for a very good friend of my grandmother. The lady in question is over 80, has worked all her live, lived through World War II in Poland and a marriage and divorce with an abusive husband. She birthed and raised four children and now in her old age is sick and ailing. Yet she struggles to feed herself and pay her rent bc as a divorcee her pension is very low. She could never afford to buy the Fantasie Belle Fullcup on her own. She wouldn’t even know how since she only knows Polish and German, lives in a small town and has no access to the internet. I already bought her a well-fitting bra a year ago and my grandma chipped in some cash as a gift to her friend, but now she needs a second bra. Getting the voucher would be the ideal solution for all involved.

  2. Emma Haydon February 15, 2014 at 2:32 pm #

    Well, my first thought is the obvious Charlotte, I’ve been lusting after the peach version for some time now…but I think I could be swayed by some of Tutti Rouge’s new season sets if LCL get them in soon….here’s hoping! 😀 But then, I thought I’d love to give it to my sister, who could do with some new bras (I think she’s probably purchased less than 5 bras her whole life, most of hers are old ones of mine from before I found my correct size :-S) but can’t afford the expense…maybe one set for her, one for me?!
    I follow on fb: https://www.facebook.com/emma.haydon.7

  3. smiles February 16, 2014 at 12:12 am #

    What a great site, if I was lucky enough to win, I think i would get the Parfait by Affinitas Charlotte set in pink. Many thanks

  4. Michelle February 16, 2014 at 2:56 am #

    I would use the voucher to buy the Freya Patsy Underwired Plunge Balcony Bra and the Tutti Rouge Lottie Underwired Padded Plunge Bra, both in 34G. They are both adorable, love the dots!

  5. Valerie February 16, 2014 at 4:55 am #

    I would get another Panache Sport and probably the Tutti Rouge Liliana.

  6. questfortheperfectbra February 16, 2014 at 5:58 am #

    I’d probably get the Parfait Charlotte in a size that fits me (I’ve totally outgrown the one they sent me to review!) or maybe a Panache sports bra. My facebook url is: https://www.facebook.com/queue.lyla and I’ve subscribed via email!

  7. Miss Shapen February 16, 2014 at 9:54 am #

    I would get the Fraulein Annie Falling in Love short to complete my set and then either a suspender belt or pair of french knickers. Oh! Or a pair of bottoms to go with one of my Panache sports bras! Some mix of those. 🙂 And yep – Twitter: @weirdlyshaped, facebook.com/weirdlyshapedandwellphotographed

  8. OhSoGawjess (@OhSoGawjess) February 16, 2014 at 11:06 am #

    Oh My all so pretty – I like the Tutti Rouge Lottie Underwired Padded Plunge Bra best xXx

  9. OhSoGawjess (@OhSoGawjess) February 16, 2014 at 11:07 am #

    Follow by email – ohsogawjess at gmail dot com xXx

  10. OhSoGawjess (@OhSoGawjess) February 16, 2014 at 11:07 am #

    Follow on facebook as Jessica Righart

  11. OhSoGawjess (@OhSoGawjess) February 16, 2014 at 11:08 am #

    Follow on twitter as @jeresscia

  12. katie skeoch February 17, 2014 at 12:18 am #

    love the liliana plunge bra but the lounge pants are fab too!!
    subscribed and following on twitter @Top_cat81 and facebook xx

  13. nushechka February 17, 2014 at 2:12 pm #

    Great giveaway! I would get the Freya Hello Dolly Underwired Balcony Bra

  14. nushechka February 17, 2014 at 2:12 pm #

    following on fb-annushka s.

  15. nushechka February 17, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

    following on twitter-annakulu1

  16. Ava February 17, 2014 at 2:39 pm #

    Love the Freya Patsy Underwired Plunge Balcony Bra, it’s so cute and delicate!

  17. Bernie W February 17, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

    I would get the Tutti Rouge Lottie Underwired Padded Plunge Bra.

  18. Bernie W February 17, 2014 at 9:32 pm #

    I follow on twitter @BWallace1980.

  19. Hazel February 18, 2014 at 12:43 am #

    I would get either the Panache Sport underwired sports bra for work (I’m a lifeguard) or the Miss Mandalay Paris underwired balcony bra for play… Or both!

    @CorinneAvellana
    http://www.facebook.com/corylus.avellana.contorta

  20. bellevierge February 18, 2014 at 12:44 am #

    With that voucher, I would get the Freya Patsy Underwired Plunge Balcony Bra. It’s so pretty!

    @belle_vierge and Finding My Virginity (FB)

  21. Hannaleena February 18, 2014 at 6:42 am #

    What a tough choice to make! I think I’d have to go with the Parfait by Affinitas Danielle set, if they could dig out one in my size. Longlines are a godsend to battle my squishy bits, and both of the Danielle colourways look super pretty.

    I liked you on Facebook, you can find me at facebook.com/hannaleena.latvatalo.

  22. Heini February 18, 2014 at 9:08 am #

    Jos voitan, kokeilisin vihdoin Charlottea Parfait by Affintakselta tai Frauleine Annien Falling in love liiviä 🙂 Seuraan twitterissä @seeprapeippo ja facebookissa: https://www.facebook.com/heini.parviainen.7

  23. Christina February 18, 2014 at 2:19 pm #

    I would purchase Curvy Kate Dare or Roxie and put the rest towards a Tutti Rouge 🙂
    Loving all the summer colours nice and cheery too

  24. shalajarias February 19, 2014 at 9:58 am #

    I’d probably get the panache envy or their sports bra, the latter will give me an reason to get back into sports again..

  25. Sophie February 22, 2014 at 9:54 am #

    I would definitely get the Parfait “Charlotte” because I once tried it on (unfortunately in the wrong size) and fell in love!
    I’m @so_viel on twitter, https://www.facebook.com/sooo.viel on facebook and I follow via e-mail 🙂

  26. Anna February 22, 2014 at 5:43 pm #

    I love LCL, they have a great range of stuff! The red Parfait Charlotte set is calling my name…

    I’m also following via email (brasandbodyimage@gmail.com), twitter (@brasnbodyimage) and facebook (Anna P).

  27. Dominika February 22, 2014 at 10:16 pm #

    Recently all of my money was spent on bras for my sister, so now I, light wallet college student, would like to buy something for me. My boobs really like to change sizes so I have nothing to wear. My shopping list includes Panache Sport and Cleo Maddie (or Juna), cause I’m in need for sports and comfty tshirt bra. Two kind of bras I cannot live without.

    I also follow you on twitter (@akteg) and on facebook (my facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003023262822) 😀

    lots of love from Poland!
    cheers
    x

  28. Susan February 22, 2014 at 11:06 pm #

    I don’t know if I’d be able to decide! I love to get a ‘Charlotte’ in either pink or red as I’ve had my eye on it for a while. But there’s also the Alexis babydoll, Liliana from Tutti Rouge and Patsy from Freya… Decisions decisions!

    I follow on twitter (@sk00bie1), email, and facebook (https://www.facebook.com/susan.churchwell.12)

  29. Lisa C. February 23, 2014 at 5:41 pm #

    I would probably try a Freya Piper Longline, or one of Tutti Rouge’s adorable bras! 🙂

    Also following on twitter (@LisaRawrsa)

  30. Ban February 23, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

    I’d love to try Fräulein Annie Falling In Love for Fuller Bust – amazing bra! 🙂
    I also follow you on twitter – @baninka

Leave a Reply

Mette Sofia - Makeup & Hair artistry

- for the beauty, the drag and the art ever-fab

CurvyGirlThin

a curvy girl's exploits in the wardrobe

Lucy's Corsetry

A Comprehensive Source for all things Corsets, Waist Training and Tightlacing

comicsgirlsneedbras.wordpress.com/

For the perfect fit and beyond...

The Lingerie Addict - A Lingerie Blog for Everyone

Expert lingerie advice and reviews to help you find the very best lingerie in the world. Covering full bust, luxury, plus size, and more!

Sweet Nothings

Everyone deserves a little sweetness.

Big Cup Little Cup

UK Lingerie Blog

the musings of Renzilla

My thoughts one blog post at a time

The Petite Collegiate

A fit focused love affair with lingerie

Miss Victory Violet

Vintage Fashion, Hair & Beauty and everything in between!

Junebugs and Georgia Peaches: The Adventures of Modern June Cleaver + Amelia Jetson

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Bras and Body Image

One girl's perspective on boobs, bodies, self-image and society

Kupista asiaa

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

A UK plus size fashion and lingerie blog with a little extra padding.

