Blogiversary giveaway – One-off pair of Esty Lingerie knickers

14 Feb

Image

Last but definitely not least I celebrate my first blogiversary with the lovely lingerie online store Esty Lingerie. The lovely owner and designer of their house brand, Estelle has offered a pair of one-off knickers to one lucky reader! This lucky lady will get to choose from a selection of fabrics and trimmings her favourites which Esty lingerie will turn into a completely unique pair of panties. The knickers will be available in sizes S-XL (UK 6-20).

Image

An example of one-off kickers by Esty Lingerie.

To enter the competition, there is four ways to gain an entry. The compulsory one is to leave a comment telling me what would your ideal pair of panties be like? You can also subscribe to me by e-mail to gain another entry. Also you can follow Two Cakes On a Plate on Facebook andTwitter to gain an entry. If you decide to do either or both just include your Facebook profile URL and/or Twitter account name in comment. Remember to fill the e-mail field in the comment form so that I can contact you in case of winning. 

This giveaway is available internationally and will be open for entries until Sunday 23rd of February 11:59 pm GMT. Winners will be contacted the following week by email.

Good luck and get entering! Also happy Valentine’s Day for everyone! xx

26 Responses to “Blogiversary giveaway – One-off pair of Esty Lingerie knickers”

  1. Amber February 14, 2014 at 8:23 pm #

    How cool! I love handmade lingerie, and I love knickers with a little peekaboo or sheer panel/window in the back. Cheeky and cute! 🙂 Thanks!

    I like on FB (Amber H) and follow on Twitter (scarletsletter)

  2. Marissa February 15, 2014 at 1:45 am #

    I would love some cute polka dot panties or something with lace! Lace and comfy panties are great!

    facebook https://www.facebook.com/marissa.cabrera.52
    twitter @MarissaCabrer10

  3. ladyboobsalot February 15, 2014 at 4:25 am #

    Full-coverage, no seam up the back, sort of medium height (not so high they’re sticking out above pants/skirt waistbands but not so low they’re falling off my rear), soft fabric, non-scratchy trims that won’t show through clothes. Solids, prints and sheer are all lovely.

    https://www.facebook.com/jamie.winterfield.7
    Twitter: LadyBoobsalot
    Also subscribed by emai

  4. braguide February 15, 2014 at 12:32 pm #

    My favorite panties are traditional high waisted briefs, vintage style, with lots of lace and ruffles.

  5. Emma Haydon February 15, 2014 at 2:23 pm #

    Omg I don’t even know how I could possibly narrow down all the options to choose my perfect pair, it’d be tough! Um, lacey I think…shorts-style that have some frills/ruffles, perhaps a little like the Cleo Marcie ones?! I haven’t tried those but I think they’re gorgeous! I follow on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emma.haydon.7

  6. Jodi February 15, 2014 at 11:30 pm #

    Mine would have to include lace and ruffles or a cutout. And soft – not scratchy. The whole point of underwear is to feel good.

  7. questfortheperfectbra February 16, 2014 at 6:00 am #

    The fabric would be either lace or satin (or a combination)… and either high waisted or bikini cut. Either way, I’d want it to have detachable garter straps. 🙂 My facebook url is: https://www.facebook.com/queue.lyla and I’ve subscribed via email!

  8. irir February 16, 2014 at 1:58 pm #

    My perfect panties are high-waisted, snug, and detachable garter straps would definitely be a plus.

    https://www.facebook.com/darthtypo
    @darthtypo

  9. Rowena February 16, 2014 at 5:48 pm #

    Drool … I would go for deep purple, polka dotted satin hipsters, and detachable garter straps would be amazing!

  10. katie skeoch February 17, 2014 at 12:20 am #

    love french silk knickers – they are the ultimate in making you feel sultry!!
    subscribed via email
    following @Top_cat81 & https://www.facebook.com/katrinao.katie

  11. Ban February 17, 2014 at 2:03 pm #

    Hi, I just LOVE panties with sheer back panel. Or high wasted panties. And detachable suspenders. I just love lingerie 🙂

    following @baninka
    http://twitter.com/baninka

  12. nushechka February 17, 2014 at 2:20 pm #

    I would love the polka dot panties

  13. nushechka February 17, 2014 at 2:21 pm #

    following on twitter-annakulu1

  14. nushechka February 17, 2014 at 2:27 pm #

    liked on fb-annushka s.

  15. Ava February 17, 2014 at 2:36 pm #

    Lol, my ideal pair of panties would be bikini or tanga cut and sheer all over: comfortable to wear and then a totally sexy surprise!

  16. Bernie W February 17, 2014 at 9:28 pm #

    My ideal pair would be something that is both comfortable and sexy.

  17. Bernie W February 17, 2014 at 9:30 pm #

    I follow on Twitter @BWallace1980

  18. Hazel February 18, 2014 at 12:37 am #

    My perfect pair of knickers would be seam free so they’d be invisible under tight clothing, bikini style and made from semi sheer black mesh and lace!

    @CorinneAvellana
    facebook.com/corylus.avellana.contorta

  19. bellevierge February 18, 2014 at 12:38 am #

    My ideal panties would be pink satin, with a generous cotton lining in the crotch, trimmed with ribbon and bows, in a “cheeky” cut.

    I follow on twitter as @belle_vierge and on facebook under Finding My Virginity.

  20. Andra February 20, 2014 at 12:01 pm #

    I think I’d have boyhorts, sheer black mesh or polka dots or and possibly a keyhole in the back. Anyway they’d have a cotton gusset, they have to be soft and comfortable.
    Followed via email and Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/andramaria.patrascanu

  21. Sophie February 22, 2014 at 9:57 am #

    My ideal knickers are black. They would be modest but still nice in the front and have an interesting back that could be sheer or have a keyhole.
    And of course they would be super comfortable 😉
    I’m @so_viel on twitter, https://www.facebook.com/sooo.viel on facebook and I follow via e-mail 🙂

  22. Ana Shinokura Cidra February 22, 2014 at 12:48 pm #

    It’s all very nice. Beautifull blog

  23. Anna February 22, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

    I love Esty Lingerie! They have some lovely pieces, I’d love some black knickers with polka-dot mesh panels and bow details.

    I’m also following via email (brasandbodyimage@gmail.com), twitter (@brasnbodyimage) and facebook (Anna P).

  24. Susan February 22, 2014 at 11:01 pm #

    My ideal knickers are comfy and with interesting details like a keyhole back or ‘cheeky’ gathers. I’d love to try some ouvert knickers too.

    I follow on twitter (@sk00bie1), email, and facebook (https://www.facebook.com/susan.churchwell.12)

  25. kai February 23, 2014 at 1:53 am #

    Ooh! I’d go for something retro and high-waisted, but with something cheeky like a sheer mesh panel or keyhole back. Definitely polka dots or lace, in red or black, and with detachable suspenders!

    I also follow on twitter @kaiwearsbows 🙂

  26. Lisa C. February 23, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

    I’d love something with mesh inserts, silk piping/detailing and soft comfortable fabric 🙂

    Also following on twitter (@LisaRawrsa)

Leave a Reply

Mette Sofia - Makeup & Hair artistry

- for the beauty, the drag and the art ever-fab

CurvyGirlThin

a curvy girl's exploits in the wardrobe

Lucy's Corsetry

A Comprehensive Source for all things Corsets, Waist Training and Tightlacing

comicsgirlsneedbras.wordpress.com/

For the perfect fit and beyond...

The Lingerie Addict - A Lingerie Blog for Everyone

Expert lingerie advice and reviews to help you find the very best lingerie in the world. Covering full bust, luxury, plus size, and more!

Sweet Nothings

Everyone deserves a little sweetness.

Big Cup Little Cup

UK Lingerie Blog

the musings of Renzilla

My thoughts one blog post at a time

The Petite Collegiate

A fit focused love affair with lingerie

Miss Victory Violet

Vintage Fashion, Hair & Beauty and everything in between!

Junebugs and Georgia Peaches: The Adventures of Modern June Cleaver + Amelia Jetson

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Bras and Body Image

One girl's perspective on boobs, bodies, self-image and society

Kupista asiaa

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

A UK plus size fashion and lingerie blog with a little extra padding.

