My 2nd Blogiversary: Curvy Kate Giveaway!

9 Feb

I have been writing Two Cakes On a Plate for two years now and what a journey it has been. I have had the opportunity to write about the bras I’ve lusted after, the brands I never knew before and review a load of bras I never guess I would own. I have also met a few blogger gals along the way and I have had the privilege to make (hopefully) life-long friends with people from all around the world. I have become a part of various blogging and boob-related communities which have given me the support and encouragement to keep going and feeling proud of myself and my body. I want to thank each and everyone of you who have read and commented on my blog as it means the world to me!

To celebrate this important milestone, 2COP has teamed up with an array of my favourite brands to give you the chance to have a piece of something I personally love. Today I will announce the different brands and prizes that are up for grabs during the next couple of weeks. The giveaways will be hosted by Rafflecopter but as WordPress does not co-operate with this app, I will leave you a link below where you can find the widget and enter with as many tasks as you like. The only mandatory option to enter the giveaway is to leave a comment on each post answering the question I have set up for you on Rafflecopter.

unnamed

Our first giveaway is hosted with one of my all-time favourites, Curvy Kate. I was first introduced to the brand a few years ago before I started blogging and was a size 30E. I fell in love with their “Tease Me” in Cherry/Blush and was instantly sucked into the world of body love, cute frills and vibrant colours. Fast forward to today and Curvy Kate has become one of the most cherished and well-known brands in the full-bust industry, setting trends and improving their fabulous fit season after season.

I am happy to announce that Curvy Kate will be giving away one set of their gorgeous SS15 lingerie sets to a lucky winner! The whole collection can be seen here (click!). Curvy Kate lingerie comes in sizes D-K and the prize is subject to availability. If you would like to enter this giveaway, head over to the Rafflecopter widget here

 http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b3aac76b1/?

When it comes to the rules of the raffle, all of our giveaways will run until 22nd of February 2015, 12 am (GMT). The winners will be chosen randomly by Rafflecopter and announced on my blog soon after the raffle closes. If a winner fails to claim their prize within a week’s time of announcement, there will be another winner drawn. Now, get entering and good luck! xx

113 Responses to “My 2nd Blogiversary: Curvy Kate Giveaway!”

  1. Bruna Gama February 19, 2015 at 9:29 pm #

    The Ella, for sentimental reasons. It was my first bra that really fit and I felt awesome with it!

  2. Squee February 20, 2015 at 10:19 am #

    The Thrill Me was so pretty, I wish they would bring it back now that they have modified their bra fit!

  3. emilyy4444 February 20, 2015 at 1:10 pm #

    thrill me

  4. B. February 20, 2015 at 6:17 pm #

    Hard question! I just love Tempt me, Tease me and new Roxie and Ritzy.

  5. Lily February 21, 2015 at 1:43 am #

    The Tease Me style is super pretty. Definitely my favourite!

  6. Christine February 21, 2015 at 4:25 am #

    I really like the Ritzy

  7. Vesna February 21, 2015 at 3:32 pm #

    Can’t decide between Ritzy and Roxie.

  8. Dylan February 21, 2015 at 4:08 pm #

    Soda Pop is my favourite Curvy Kate style, I’d love to get it

  9. DDplus Guide February 21, 2015 at 7:16 pm #

    That would be Starlet! I have it in black colour and I am so in love with the frost/boysenberry !

  10. A Y February 21, 2015 at 7:45 pm #

    The Daily Boost is my all time-favourite, as it is so comfortable!

  11. Nikola February 21, 2015 at 8:31 pm #

    It would be Bardot, it is simply so sexy and feminine.

  12. olivia280177 February 21, 2015 at 8:57 pm #

    The Dreamcatcher is nice

  13. Susan C February 21, 2015 at 10:05 pm #

    I love my carmen, would be nice to have the black/boysenberry colour way 🙂

Leave a Reply

CurvyGirlThin

a curvy girl's exploits in the wardrobe

Lucy's Corsetry

A Comprehensive Source for all things Corsets, Waist Training and Tightlacing

comicsgirlsneedbras.wordpress.com/

For the perfect fit and beyond...

The Lingerie Addict - A Lingerie Blog for Everyone

Expert lingerie advice and reviews to help you find the very best lingerie in the world. Covering full bust, luxury, plus size, and more!

Sweet Nothings

Everyone deserves a little sweetness.

Big Cup Little Cup

UK Lingerie Blog

the musings of Renzilla

My thoughts one blog post at a time

The Petite Collegiate

A fit focused love affair with lingerie

Miss Victory Violet

Vintage Fashion, Hair & Beauty and everything in between!

Junebugs and Georgia Peaches: The Adventures of Modern June Cleaver + Amelia Jetson

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Bras and Body Image

One girl's perspective on boobs, bodies, self-image and society

Kupista asiaa

A blog about lingerie, bra fit and all things D+. A love letter to lace, dresses and pinup lifestyle.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

A UK plus size fashion and lingerie blog with a little extra padding.

